2018 Scholarship Winners
Victoria Lang
Cortney Bond

2018 Victoria Lang Cortney Bond

2017 Scholarship Winners
Sabah Othman
Maria Elizarraraz

2017 Sabah Othman Maria Elizarraraz

2016 Scholarship Winners
Neeru Kaur Singh
Renatta Zinkeviciute

2016 NeeraKaurSingh RenattaZinkeviciute

Steering Committee Meeting Dates

The Lake County Women's Coalition Steering Committee members only meet at 9 a.m. at the Gurnee Community Bank, 675 O'Plaine Road, Gurnee, IL.

2019 Scheduled Meetings

  • January 12
  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 13
  • May 1
  • August 10
  • September 14
  • October 12
  • November 9
  • December TBD

direction to Gurnee Community Bank

quote whenwomen

accent empowerment

Thank you to all the women
who have led the LCWC
since 1995.

gallery pic2


Pop Up Panel

Here is the pop up panel you can use to promote of any product or service that you think your customers should see at the very bottom of the website. You can use 6 different modules positions between intro-1 and intro-6.